Do you in Lou.

We are team of talented folks that are passionate about Louisville and helping our city grow. Learn more about our initiative and goals for this great city.

Welcome to Greater Louisville

Greater Louisville has been flying under the radar and often described as a “hidden gem”. Come find out how GREAT the Louisville region really is.

GREATER LOUISVILLE INC. IS LEADING THE CHARGE TO PUT GREATER LOUISVILLE ON THE MAP AS A TOP DESTINATION FOR TALENTED PROFESSIONALS.

And who knows, we might just surprise you. Come find out why people choose to #LiveInLou. We need more GREAT people like you to help us write the next chapter of Greater Louisville’s success story.

Greater Louisville Inc., in partnership with our regional communities, is launching a strategic talent initiative called GROW!

We are marketing and promoting Greater Louisville in a way that we have never before. We want people to know what a great place Louisville is and what it has to offer men and women of all demographics. Greater Louisville is the most authentic place in the nation, and we want everyone to know it.

For more information on this initiative, please contact us.

Meet the team

Deana Epperly Karem

Vice President, Regional Economic Growth

dekarem@greaterlouisville.com
502.625.0035

Lisa Bajorinas

Vice President, Entrepreneurship & Talent

lbajorinas@enterprisecorp.com
502.625.0133

Christine Tarquinio

Director, Talent Attraction, Retention & Development

ctarquinio@liveinlou.com
502.625.0052

Brittain Skinner

Director, Talent Program Marketing & Education Engagement

bskinner@liveinlou.com
502.625.0029

Megan Mayer

Digital Marketing Manager

mmayer@liveinlou.com
502.625.0180

Jessie Schook

Manager of Education & Workforce Strategies

jschook@greaterlouisville.com
502.625.0121

Our partners