Shared Living

Housemate Wanted

Cozy 2br condo in Hillview Neighborhood

Private room available in charming second floor condominium!

 

The rent:

Rent, utilities, and monthly food stipend are FREE in exchange for supporting me in the following ways:

Be available overnight 5 nights per week to assist me if needed.
Enjoy hanging out with me during agreed upon times.
Occasionally join me in activities such as playing card games, eating dinner, watching a movie, etc.
Participate in agreed upon division of  home maintenance tasks

 

Who I am:

I am a 59-yaer old woman who enjoys crafting, making art, gardening, watching movies, cooking and listening to oldies. Having a disability has never stopped me from achieving my goals, however I may need assistance from time to time. I have a team of people who support me throughout the week so I’m looking for a housemate I can depend on to be home at agreed upon times.

 

Who you are:

I am looking for an energetic, friendly, dependable female housemate who is interested in the two of us getting to know each other by spending time at home or going out into the community.

 

The condo:

Bedroom with sliding door style closets
Spacious balcony with tiny garden
Atrium doors open to shared patio
Peaceful, convenient location
Shared living room
Shared living room
Shared kitchen
Shared full bath
Central AC
Cable and WiFi provided
Free in-unit washer and dryer
Assigned and guest parking
Access to Community Room

 

The location:

Walking distance to nearby picnic area
Close to McNeely Lake Park, shops and restaurants
Conveniently located close to the Gene Snyder Freeway

 

Prospective roommates must:

Be eligible for employment in the United States
Pass drug screen and background checks
Have driver’s license and car insurance
Be reachable regularly by phone and email
Provide references
Complete CPR/First Aid and other trainings
Make a 1 year commitment

 

Contact: 

Serious inquires who meet requirements only. Requirements are non-negotiable.
Samantha at samantha.harrison002@gmail.com

To apply for this job email your details to samantha.harrison002@gmail.com